JAM CAPSULE
THE PROJECT

Immersive scenographic device installed at the Grande Halle de La Villette, JAM CAPSULE allows the public to travel to the heart of a series of thematic exhibitions on the environment, painting, society, dance, heritage, artificial intelligence, the world and street-art.

SOLUTION PROVIDED

Upstream of the project, Videlio supported The Jam Project, a concept imagined by ATHEM – scenography workshop – by transforming the basic creative idea into a fully immersive space designed for the public’s experience. The result is a tailor-made 360° video projection system covering nearly 2500 m², from floor to wall, to offer a monumental immersive cultural experience, accompanied by spatialized sound, in order to take the public even further!

CLIENT QUOTES

« Thanks to the most advanced technologies, in terms of immersive experience, the uniqueness of artistic works is revealed and gives food for thought. The […] capsules take us on an emotionally and intellectually rich journey »
JAM CAPSULE

TECHNICAL INGREDIENTS

  • Fourteen Barco UDX 40,000 lumens video projectors
  • A spatial sound system to reinforce the feeling of immersion

 

Skill Center: Events

SCROLL UP

JAM CAPSULE
LE PROJET

Dispositif scénographique immersif installé à la Grande Halle de La Villette, JAM CAPSULE permet au public de voyager au cœur d’une série d’expositions thématiques sur l’environnement, la peinture, la société, la danse, le patrimoine, l’intelligence artificielle, le monde et le street-art. 

SOLUTION APPORTEE 

En amont du projet, Videlio a accompagné The Jam Project, concept imaginé par ATHEM – atelier de scénographie – en transformant l’idée créative de base en un dispositif d’espace totalement immersif pensé pour l’expérience du public. Résultat, un système de vidéoprojection 360° sur-mesure sur près de 2500m2, du sol aux murs pour offrir une expérience culturelle immersive monumentale, accompagnée d’un son spatialisé, afin d’embarquer encore plus loin le public.

CITATION CLIENT

« Grâce aux technologies les plus avancées en matière d’expérience immersive, la singularité des œuvres artistiques se révèle et donne de la matière à penser. Les […] capsules nous emmènent dans un voyage riche émotionnellement et intellectuellement »
JAM CAPSULE

INGREDIENTS TECHNIQUES  

  • 14 vidéoprojecteurs Barco UDX 40 000 lumens
  • Un système son spatialisé pour renforcer le sentiment d’immersion 

 

Pôle d’expertise : événementiel

Recevoir plus d'informations sur le cas client

SCROLL UP