MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

VIDELIO IS A COMPANY WITH A MANAGEMENT BOARD AND SUPERVISORY BOARD

The Supervisory Board exercises a permanent check on the way the Management Board runs the company. It is consulted by the Management Board on the Group’s strategies and how it implements major operations.

Our organization and our management method are based on decentralization, autonomy, empowerment and the networking of our teams and our skills. Thus, it is both vertical and horizontal, business and local. This model promotes performance and transversally between businesses, allowing the development of global offers

VIDELIO shares 3 values with its employees, partners and customers. Values which want to be close to those of sport and which are, on a daily basis, embodied at VIDELIO through the CAP 4 Sport project: Solidarity, Commitment, Passion. These values guide our actions and behaviors, human capital is the strength of a service group.

Management

MANAGEMENT

VIDELIO EST UNE SOCIÉTÉ ANONYME À DIRECTOIRE ET CONSEIL DE SURVEILLANCE.

Le conseil de surveillance exerce le contrôle permanent de la gestion de la société par le directoire. Il est consulté par le directoire sur les orientations stratégiques du Groupe et la réalisation d’opérations majeures.

Notre organisation et notre mode de management reposent à la fois sur la décentralisation, l’autonomie, la responsabilisation et la mise en réseau de nos équipes et de nos compétences. Ainsi, elle est à la fois verticale et horizontale, métier et locale. Ce modèle favorise la performance et la transversalité entre les métiers, permettant le développement d’offres globales.

VIDELIO partage 3 valeurs avec ses collaborateurs, ses partenaires et clients. Des valeurs qui se veulent proches de celles du sport et qui sont, au quotidien, incarnées chez VIDELIO au travers du projet CAP 4 Sport : Solidarité, Engagement, Passion. Ces valeurs guident nos actions et nos comportements, le capital humain est la force d’un groupe de services.