BROADCAST SOLUTIONS

NOS SOLUTIONS

PLATEAUX tv

TV SET EQUIPMENT

captation

CAPTURE & STREAMING SOLUTIONS

infrastructure et reseaux

INFRASTRUCTURE & NETWORK

post prod

POST-PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS

To meet the needs of the Broadcast market: Television channels, Radio channels, broadcasters… VIDELIO offers a range of professional solutions to equip trays, OB vans for both fixed and temporary installations.

 TV SET EQUIPMENT

Equip and connect a TV set or studio with professional solutions using fixed or temporary installations

To meet the needs of TV channels and the media wishing to cover a sports event in the best conditions, VIDELIO is able to provide equipment to reconstitute a professional TV set for an ephemeral installation.

Due to its expertise and its specialised equipment, VIDELIO can provide all the equipment from the installation of the nodal to the installation of the signal transmission system, to the broadcasting screens, sound, lighting, turret or remote cameras. VIDELIO also provides augmented reality solutions for shooting on a green background and inlay.

Innovative solutions are also available to offer mobile solutions for your outdoor shootings as well as fully equipped mobile video post-production bus solutions.

On the other hand, VIDELIO has two studios that can accommodate film shoots.

VIDELIO’s know-how for broadcast installations is also available for fixed installations.

CAPTURE & STREAMING SOLUTIONS

Capture and broadcast images of a sports event

To meet the coverage needs of a sports event and to thrill sports fans, VIDELIO provides complete filming units and associated camera operators to shoot and conduct interviews on a track’s output.

From production to post-production, VIDELIO provides you with the means: cameras, signal transmission management, sound, light, post-production and technical teams. VIDELIO has OB vans to manage the transport of signals.

In this way, the images can be broadcast live on the competition site using IPTV solutions, live on the event website, or on the Social Networks for live streaming and allow your event to have a reach both on the competition site and on the web.

These images can also be used to make a behind-the-scenes film of your event.

 INFRASTRUCTURE & NETWORK

Manage the transmission of elements captured on a sports event

To be able to broadcast the most beautiful images of a sports event using live or deferred transmission, VIDELIO offers signal transmission solutions as well as order and DATA networks. As such, the elements are transmitted to television channels, advertising agencies located on other sites, social networks, or made available in streaming.

Solutions using complete optical fibre or HF technologies adapted to all budgets and adapted to the constraints of the sites where the events take place:

By SNG (Satellite News Gathering) bus providing HD uplinks for satellite video transmission. Provision of a dedicated team with a specialised operator for the installation of the equipment and the operation of the transmission vehicle.

By 3G / 4G networks operating by automatic tracking of all active wireless networks, splitting the video stream between simultaneous uplink channels for mobile HD video transmission. Portable system that can be operated by the camera operator taking the shots, set up of a 24-hour telephone hotline to help transfer images from the system to the dedicated server for reception.

By Mediornet or Optocore system: signal transport solutions on optical fibre to:

  • Transport the signal,
  • Assign the signal,
  • Process the signal and convert it into a single integrated real-time network solution.

The solutions simplify installation and the device when capturing events that occupy a large space. The system connects the video control room to the various points of capture in the field by limiting cable pulling and forming a network.

The MediorNet solution can manage the real-time transport of all signals, cameras, video, audio, data synchronisation and intercom on a single optical fibre network.

VIDELIO assists you from the feasibility study through the preparation to the operation during the event and puts all its expertise at your service.

Vincent Varoquier Networks & Signal Transmission Expert explains the current trends in this field.

POST-PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS

 Carry out the post-production of content captured on a sports event

To enable the largest possible number of people to follow the competitions of a sports event, many journalists travel and produce stories to relay the achievements of national athletes. VIDELIO, through its various subsidiaries, is able to offer comprehensive solutions from production to broadcasting and post-production:

  • Supply of ENG shooting equipment
  • Recording sets
  • Adobe or AVID post-production solutions.

The synergy between the teams of the VIDELIO group makes it easy to coordinate all these resources into a complete offer covering all the needs necessary to cover such events.

For all your requests for post-production resources, we use our subsidiary VIDELIO – Cap’ ciné, which has a large fleet of dedicated equipment and specialised teams. We can set up the resources directly at home but also at your service locations. Discover here the VIDELIO – Cap’Ciné product catalogue.

Whether it is on-site or by telephone, VIDELIO experts carry out the installation and technical assistance of the equipment throughout the duration of the event.

INSPIRATIONS ?

SOLUTIONS BROADCAST

NOS SOLUTIONS

PLATEAUX tv

Plateaux TV 

captation

Captation Vidéo & Streaming

infrastructure et reseaux

Infrastructure et Réseaux

post prod

Post-production

Pour répondre aux besoins du marché Broadcast : chaînes de Télévisions, chaînes de Radio, diffuseurs… VIDELIO propose un ensemble de solutions professionnelles pour équiper les plateaux, cars régie aussi bien pour des installations fixes qu’éphémères.

EQUIPEMENT DE PLATEAUX TV

Équiper et connecter un plateau TV ou un studio en solutions professionnelles de manière fixe ou éphémère

Pour  répondre aux besoins des Chaînes de Télévisions et des Médias souhaitant couvrir un événement sportif dans les meilleures conditions, VIDELIO est à même de fournir des équipements permettant de reconstituer un plateau TV professionnel pour une installation éphémère.

Grâce à son expertise et son parc de matériel spécialisé, VIDELIO peut fournir l’ensemble des équipements allant de la mise en place du nodal en passant par l’installation du système de transmission de signaux, jusqu’aux écrans de diffusion, la sonorisation, la mise en lumière, les caméras tourelles ou remote. VIDELIO fourni également des solutions de réalité augmentée pour un tournage sur fond vert et incrustation.

Des solutions innovantes sont également disponibles pour offrir des solutions mobiles pour vos tournages en extérieur mais aussi des solutions de cars vidéo mobiles de post-production complètement équipés.

D’autre part, VIDELIO dispose de deux studios pouvant accueillir des tournages.

Le savoir-faire VIDELIO pour les installations Broadcast est également mis au service des installations fixes.

 SOLUTIONS DE CAPTATION & STREAMING

Réaliser la captation et la diffusion des images d’une événement sportif 

Afin de répondre aux besoins de couverture d’un événement sportif et pouvoir faire vibrer les amateurs de sport, VIDELIO met à votre service des unités de tournage complètes ainsi que les cadreurs associés pour réaliser des prises de vues et des interviews en sortie de piste.

De la production jusqu’à la post-production, VIDELIO met à votre disposition les moyens : caméras, gestion de la transmission de signaux, son, lumière, post-production et équipes techniques. VIDELIO dispose de Cars régies permettant de gérer le transport de signaux. (Pour en savoir plus)

Ainsi, les images peuvent être retransmises en direct sur le site de compétition grâce à des solutions IPTV , en direct sur le site internet de l’événement, ou sur les Réseaux Sociaux pour du live Stream et permettre à votre événement d’avoir une portée aussi bien sur le site de compétition que sur la toile.

Ces images peuvent également être exploitées pour la réalisation d’un film making-off de votre événement.

 INFRASTRUCTURE & RÉSEAUX

Gérer la transmission des éléments captés sur un événement sportif  

Pour pouvoir retransmettre en direct ou en différé les plus belles images d’un événement sportif, VIDELIO propose des solutions de transmission de signaux ainsi que des réseaux d’ordre et DATA. Ainsi, les éléments sont envoyés aux chaînes de télévisions, à des régies situées sur d’autres sites, sur les réseaux sociaux, ou en streaming.

Des solutions utilisant les technologies de fibre optique ou HF complètes adaptées à tous budgets et s’adaptant aux contraintes des sites sur lesquels se déroulent les événements :

  • Par car SNG (Satellite News Gathering) fournissant des liaisons montantes HD pour la transmission des vidéos par satellite. Mise à disposition d’une équipe dédiée avec opérateur spécialisé pour la mise en place de l’équipement et l’exploitation du car de transmission.
  • Par réseaux 3G / 4G fonctionnant par repérage automatique de tous les réseaux sans fil actifs, division du flux vidéo entre les canaux simultanés de liaison montante pour une transmission vidéo HD en toute mobilité. Système portable pouvant être exploité par le cadreur faisant les prises de vues, mise en place d’un service d’assistance Hotline téléphonique 24h/24 pour aider à transférer les images du système vers le serveur dédié pour réception.
  • Par système Mediornet ou Optocore : solutions de transport de signal sur fibre optique qui allie :
    • Le transport du signal,
    • Son assignation,
    • Son traitement et sa conversion en une seule solution de réseau temps réel intégrée.

 

Les solutions permettent de simplifier l’installation et le dispositif lors de captation sur des événements qui s’étendent sur un vaste espace. Le système permet de relier la régie vidéo aux divers points de captation sur le terrain en limitant le tirage de câble et en constituant un réseau.

La solution Riedel MediorNet peut gérer sur un seul et même réseau fibre optique le transport temps réel de tous les signaux, caméras, vidéo, audio, data synchronisation et intercom.

VIDELIO vous accompagne de l’étude de faisabilité en passant par la préparation jusqu’à l’exploitation lors de l’événement et met à votre service toute son expertise.

Vincent Varoquier Expert Réseaux & Transmission de signaux nous explique quelles sont les tendances actuelles en la matière.

SOLUTIONS DE POST-PRODUCTION

 Réaliser la post-production des contenus captés sur un événement sportif

Pour permettre aux plus grands nombres de pouvoir suivre les compétitions d’un événement sportif, de nombreux journalistes font le déplacement pour couvrir l’événement et faire des sujets et relayer les exploits sportifs des athlètes favoris.

VIDELIO propose une offre complète de solutions de post-production comprenant des systèmes de montage, des solutions de partage de médias et de stockage de production :

  • Solutions Apple sur Final Cut Pro
  • Solutions AVID. Pour toutes vos demandes de moyens de post-production, nous faisons intervenir notre filiale VIDELIO – Cap ’ciné qui dispose d’un parc de matériel dédié conséquent et d’équipes spécialisées. Nous vous proposons la mise en place des moyens directement chez vous mais aussi sur vos lieux de prestations. Découvrez ici le catalogue produits VIDELIO – Cap’ciné

Les experts VIDELIO réalisent l’installation ainsi que l’assistance technique sur site ou par téléphone des équipements pendant toute la durée de l’événement.

ET SI ON VOUS INSPIRAIT ?